Top of PageSkip to main content

Counseling Student Organization

Logo: Counseling Student OrganizationThe Counseling Student Organization's purpose is to promote excellence, professionalism, and a strong counselor identity in the counseling profession through engagement, opportunities, and education.

Who can join?

Membership is free, and is open to any counseling student currently enrolled in the Colllege of Psychology masters programs at NSU or alumni of the program.

How do I become a member?

To become a member, log on to Blackboard and then click on Counseling Student Organization to sign the Member Agreement.

CSO Executive Board
President Lea McNeil
Treasurer Tiffany Hunt
Secretary ReChanda Woods
Promotions Chair Jessica Pfeffer
Newsletter Chair Sierra Schnitzer
Social Media Chair Kelly Sweeney
Main Campus VP Liz Berlanga
Tampa VP Danielle Rhein
Orlando VP ReJeana Marigna
Online VP Kevin Casteel
Mental Health Counseling Representative Simone Singh
Faculty Advisor Dr. Tara Jungersen
Return to top of page