Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Counseling Student Organization

Logo: Counseling Student OrganizationThe Counseling Student Organization's purpose is to promote excellence, professionalism, and a strong counselor identity in the counseling profession through engagement, opportunities, and education. Visit the CSO Facebook page.

Who can join?

Membership is free, and is open to any counseling student currently enrolled in the Colllege of Psychology masters programs at NSU or alumni of the program.

How do I become a member?

To become a member, log on to Canvas and then click on Counseling Student Organization to sign the Member Agreement.

CSO Executive Board 2019-2020
President Vivian Hariton
Fort Lauderdale/Davie Campus Vice President Gretzky Fuentes
Online Vice President LisaMarie Charles
Tampa Campus Vice President Elise Gaudette
Miami Campus Vice President Leslie Denis
Treasurer Natalie Amian
Secretary Nicole Torek
Mental Health Counseling Representative Karli Gallo
Promotions Chair Yekaterina Sorsher
Return to top of page