Top of Page
Skip main navigation

Students for Stress Resilience

Logo: Students for Stress ResilienceThe Students for Stress Resilience (SSR) operates within NSU's College of Psychology. It focuses on educating individuals about the unique stressors involved with being in a graduate psychology program.

In addition, SSR provides students opportunities to relieve stress and develop personal and professional stress resilience. Hence the organization's motto "While you take care of others, we take care of you!"

SSR Executive Board
President Catherine O'Neill
Vice President Danielle Levy
Director of Communication Michelle Vaysman
Director of Educational Events Michelle Brenes
Director of Research Jenna Lyons
Director of Philanthropy Sydney Webster
Director of Finance Lauren Wolters
Director of Advertising Cassandra Scheinman
Return to top of page