Top of PageSkip to main content

Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category











Administration

Karen Grosby

Karen Grosby

Dean
(954) 262-5701 grosby@nova.edu
Mindy Ma

Mindy Ma

Professor / Associate Dean
(954) 262-7934 mmindy@nova.edu

Bill Allen

Director of Finance
(954) 262-5785 whallen@nova.edu
Kirk Berner

Kirk Berner

Director of Student Services
(954) 262-5727 kirk@nova.edu

Toni Consalvo

Finance Manager
(954) 262-7114 ctoni@nova.edu

Marie Stokes

Coordinator of Employee Services
(954) 262-5782 mdstokes@nova.edu

Yvette Coello

Administrative Assistant II
(954) 262-5712 ycoellp@nova.edu

Stacy Palmer

Administrative Assistant I
(954) 262-5765 stacpalm@nova.edu

Marilyn Kriss

Administrative Assistant II
(954) 262-5763 krissm@nova.edu
Return to top of page