Faculty and Staff Directory

Choose Category











Administration

Toni Consalvo

Finance Manager

(954) 262-7114

ctoni@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Yvette Coello

Administrative Assistant II

(954) 262-5712

ycoellp@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Bill Allen

Director of Finance

(954) 262-5785

whallen@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Marie Stokes

Coordinator of Employee Services

(954) 262-5782

mdstokes@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Kirk Berner

Kirk Berner Director of Student Services

(954) 262-5727

kirk@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Karen Grosby

Karen Grosby Dean

(954) 262-5701

grosby@nova.edu

READ PROFILE

Mindy Ma

Mindy Ma Professor / Associate Dean

(954) 262-7934

mmindy@nova.edu

READ PROFILE